Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetsexyjenny121 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
am looking for a man that will love for who i am.
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Manchester , NH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I love going to places like going camping , fishing ,mountain climbing and motorcycling rideing more when it rains. I love the ocean ,romantic candel light. I would like to be love the way I love someone special. I allways give to much and not asking nothing in return. But thats the way I am . very nice person that could give alot in live . love chinese food ,Big Bands, clasic rock n roll country , oldies, amusement park , go to bar with friends ,resturants, shopping mall sporting event (like the browns) biking and dancing.
about my fling
I am looking for Mr. Right. A person that is sincere and honest,cuz i've be jilted before and i don't want it to happen anymore. Who likes fine dining and traveling or just having fun. I am a single girl. I am looking for a kind, outgoing, attractive man to spend time with. I enjoy outdoors, soccer, rodeo, fishing (but I don't like to touch the fish) and just having fun. OK..so here I am trying a dating site! I definitely know what I am looking for.. I am looking for a man that knocks my socks off, mentally and physically. I am looking for someone who is very secure with himself and knows what makes him happy...A guy who knows himself is a huge plus. I am a girl who can go from jeans and a T to a suit in 5 seconds flat...I am sarcastic, but not mean, funny and sometimes a little slapstick...I can definitely laugh at myself and I enjoy just having a good time. I have great friends, family and pets...and am looking to meet someone that just adds a big plus to all of that. I love to try new things, I LOVE to cook and spend time with my dogs. I just moved to this area, so I am still trying out the nightlife and getting used to living on the west coast. If you think you fit the idea of what I am looking for...write me! I would love to hear from you!!!