Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetsoutherngal13 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: West Columbia , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am a 23 year old single mother of a beautiful 18 month old little girl,and that is the most important thing in my life. I am not looking for a father for her or someone to take care of her. I am perfectly capable of doing that on my own. I just ask that you understand, if you are looking for something serious, she is my number one priority. I am VERY sarcastic at times. I laugh A LOT. I am always extremely honest and very blunt, but I do know how to say things in a manner that isn't rude. I don't conform to what people want me to be or what they think I should be. I love my friends and family more than anything and would do anything for them. I LOVE music and singing. Those are two of the main things that keep me grounded and sane. I love the outdoors in the Fall. That is the most beautiful time of year. I don't do drugs. I am really not one for parties, bars, or drinking, but I don't mind celebrating special occasions. I probably drink coffee a little too often, but it is something I just can't resist. I am currently going to college to get my degree in Criminal Justice. I haven't decided which field I want to go into, but I am slowly narrowing down my choices. I have my own car and my own place with a roommate. I love to cook and I have to say I am pretty good at it. :)
about my fling