Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SweetStickyThang Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I do what I please and please who I do.
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Brooklyn , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Legal
Status: Single
about me
I'm a very sensual woman. I get off on how things look, taste, smell and feel against my skin. I'm into 1-on-1 and 3-somes but with the right level of comfort, I might let you talk me into doing so much more. I'm single with NO baby-daddy, ex-boyfriend, or stalker drama. I'm not a prissy chick, but my hair, nails & makeup are always tight. If you like big girls, you're going to love me. If you've never been with a big girl before, you might be tempted to try. While I have a special taste for Black men, I also like Hispanic and Caucasian men as well so don't be afraid, I don't bite (unless you like that kinda sh-t). Yes, I have more pictures.
about my fling
You are SINGLE & drug, disease and drama free. Taller than 5'8" with an athletic/muscular build. You take pride in your appearance and can articulate yourself. I don't care about how many kids you have or whether you live with your mother. Just be able to at least go half on a room if/when that time comes. NOTE: If you have a picture of your d-ck on your profile that you took while you're sitting on the toilet, don't message me. If you have pics of spreads of money, jewelry, kush and bottles on your profile, don't message me; that doesn't impress me. I like a man with stamina. I need a man that can bully a big girl like me (size 18/20 jeans). I love a man who keeps his pubes trimmed or shaved clean. And last but definitely not least, you should LOVE eating p-ssy and be good at it.