Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetsugarforyou Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Saint Clair , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is April. I am a 22 year old white female. birthdate August 10 1988. mostly a shy type of person at first but once i get to know someone i have my wild side as well. Alot of people told me im hard to figure out at times. i like the outdoors, music, computers, to read, go out have a good time etc. I am the type of person that lives in the moment. Im family oriented, love kids, want kids. Just been awhile for me since i actually took a chance in something that may be good for me, just hard to trust cause ive been hurt so much. Lokking for a friend at first because thats very important. someone i can talk to have a good time with that listensand understands me. Also a man that knows how to have fun and sees more in a woman besides on a sexuall level. Its not the most important thing to me i need more in a man. For once want to be happy and really live life. I also like older men and more dominant men. If this is something your interested in please feel free to show interest and i will get back to you.
about my fling