Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetsunshine007 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Rochester , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I am super laid back, but I love to laugh and have fun. I am kinda a country girl but grew up in both here and chicago. I show horses on weekends, I love playing sports, tennis is my favorite. I like the outdoors, bonfires, truck pulls, hanging out, having a drink at starbucks, socializing, driving around and shopping at the mall. I have no kids, I am still enrolled in college and working on a bachlors degree. I try to be goofy and make people laugh. I just want to have new friends and go out and have fun cuz lifes too short to sit around and do nothing. WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATE SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS YOU DO NOT HAVE NY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORIM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF U HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATION,
about my fling
I wanna know what you do for fun? No liars. No hook ups. No games. I wanna know a real person. Someone I can trust. I am interested in meeting new people and making new friends. I really would like to be with a country guy...or cowboy...