Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SweetSxyLvr81 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Winston , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm 30 years old. Single mother of one little boy who is almost 7 years old. He is the light of my life. I've never been married, but would like to get married someday. If the right man comes along. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm a carefree spirit, I hate drama of any kind. I will not tolerate lying or cheating. Those are two things I can not stand. I don't do it myself and will not tolerate it out of my partner. I love the theater, live theater is the absolute best. I love being on stage as well. I'm an actress. I love to sing and go to concerts. Anything outdoors is usually fun. I'm open to just about anything.
about my fling
You must be taller than 5'10" (I just don't feel secure with guys shorter than that.. I have to be able to wear my heels.. lol.) My man has to be honest, loving, loyal, caring, sensitive but strong, he must LOVE children. He has to be in shape, my son and I are very physical active people, we want someone who can keep up in our lives. He must have EXCELLENT personal hygiene, and brushing his teeth DAILY is a MUST! (Oh and please make sure you have ALL your teeth in your mouth).. Having them in a jar does NOT count! LOL.. He's gotta be fun and outgoing and enjoy being around lots of people cause I have tons of friends and we LOVE getting together for cook outs and the such. Over all he just needs to be a honest to goodness nice guy! :-)