Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
swinnie971 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Crewe , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
hey there... if your reading this i must warn you that i'm a crazy lady that likes 2 have fun :) i have lots & lots of interests, one of my biggy's atm is going 2 festivals!!! I must warn i'm also big into motorsport, i love the F1... through 2 the rally (not a great football fan though) in my spare time i like 2 keep myself fit, which involves lots of things like circuit training, boxercise outdoor walking etc.. have my own little pad which i love, some may say it's turning into a zoo as i live with 2 cats, 2 snakes & lots of tropical fish so i hope u like animals! Within my work i'm very ambitious & want 2 push on in life as i do like 2 have fine things (nice holidays as i love traveling)My taste in music is very varied, i mainly like different types of dance but i've also got a secret love 4 pink floyd & the odd bit of indie music.... i just love music, i have music on in my pad alot more than the tv is. well time 4 me 2 shut up and go, as i can ramble on all day :)
about my fling
I like someone that can make me laugh, having fun is important! I like someone that is active & likes to get as much as they can out of life as i do. I like sports & keeping fit so i'm looking for someone to join me in my crazy lifestyle. On the other hand i can quite happily relax with a glass of wine & watch a film... it would be nice to meet someone to cuddle up to :-)