Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
swit_kiss3s Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Toronto , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm the type of person that will make your day when your sad, the type of person that will lift you up when your down, a big shoulder for you to lean on, and big ears to listen, and big heart to love you. I'm very p****ionate in all I do, love enetertaining people thru music both singing and dancing. I'm still young but been thru so much in life, that made me a better person. I dont do much sports but I like watching some of them coz there are hotties playing....I do like to party a lot but I rather stay at home with someone if I have a choice, watch a romantic movie and cuddle under the sheets. I love to laugh and make people laugh, coz I believe laughing makes keeps you looking young for you use less muscles laughing than frowning. But Of all those things I'm also an exotic, asian and very p****able TRANSEXUAL, just looking for the right person, that can help me widen my point of view in life and hope to do the same. Also someone I can enjoy and share things I love, and also do things and go places we both havent done or gone to.... I wanna enjoy life to the fullest, altho sometimes its impossible to do so but theres always a way, so anyways b4 I stop thanks for reading and taking time......muah
about my fling
ask me :D