Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SwtHrtdCntryGrl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Belmont , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Just a simple sweet country girl, I love anything that I can be outside doing, camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, 4x4, bonfires, road trips to the mountains. I have a great family and love spending time with them, Im a full time student right now working on my BA in Agriculutral Business, and Marketing, I love football I'm a Colts Girl all the way!! Im very independent and like it that way, when Im not in school I groom and train horses. I also enjoy hanging out with friends, reading, and visiting historical sites. Im easy to please and can play just as hard as the boys!!
about my fling
I like a man with a pure heart, who is honest and can make me smile, I stay away from guys that drink alot and do drugs, or have serious crimnal backgrounds, I tend to me more attracted to guys that are into the same things I am good ole country boys, I like men that are still into the old school charm and know how to treat a lady well, definantly have to be respectable, loyal and be goal driven, know what you want in life. Other than that just have your together all in all lol so if you like what you have read give me a hollar and we will go from there.