Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sxy_islandgurl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Philadelphia , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am a very goal oriented person. I enjoy talking online, learning to bellydance and reading when I have time off from work. I am currently a Nursing assistant while pursuing a nursing degree to become a registered nurse. I do want to become a nurse practitioner eventually. I'm not your typical 9-5 person. I like jobs with irregular work schedules and I believe that when you're accomplished your money should be working for you. That's my ultimate goal as well as what makes me unique.
about my fling
Here's a little something I wrote a few months ago He talks to me and listens actively He sees that I had a rough day and asks me if I want to vent about it He's my "person"... The one and only person I tell everything to. He know's me inside and out and thats what makes him atracted to me. He sees me as the only one he wants and others can't compare. He finds comfort in my company and choses not to seek comfort from another. He thinks I'm beautiful even if I just got out of bed. He's faithful, not because it is the right thing to do, but because it is what he wants to do. He's honest enough to let me know that the dress does make me look fat but I'm still beautiful. He's reliable and if he says he'll do it, fix it, or be there...it gets done, fixed and he's on his way. He's sensitive enough to cuddle with me; yet masculine enough to stand up to me when he needs to. He's Sensual He's my love He's my friend He's my "Person" and most of all...he's my IDEAL MAN.