Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sxyangel84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Carter , MT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Divorced
about me
OK, so if your reading this then that means your either really bored or maybe a little interested.. If your bored then, sorry bout your bad luck, and if your interested then I better start wooing you even more lol.. I'm the type of girl that likes to get my boots and jeans on and either go out and have a good time, get on the four wheeler and get muddy as hell, or maybe even go ride horses. Or I like to get in my shorts and flip flops and do whatever it is I feel like doing. Im a country girl by heart!! I love hunting and fishing, and if mud's involved then I'm all for it lol.. I go to the races every weekend, or try to at least. I love football, my teams are the Steelers, and Oklahoma Sooners (Boomer Sooner baby ;-) ).. I get a lot of sh*tabout my teams, but I can take it. I have not been here in Montana long, I moved here from Texas last month. I have been coming here every year since i was young, and have absolutely loved it. Loved it so much that now I'm here to stay. I am a full time mom, and going to school full time also. In august Ill have finished my EMT, and starting on my paramedics. I got married young, and have been through a lot of stuff since. I am now divorced and raising my kiddos on my own. I do it very well if I do say so, with no help from their dad. I'm not a materialistic kind of girl, I DO NOT believe that money buys you happiness, I actually think money is evil lol.. I'm not here looking for a baby daddy, or for a guy with lots of money, I am financially stable enough to take care of my responsibilities. I just want to meet that one guy, that's not like any other.. The one that can look at me and make me feel like I'm the only one in the world, the one that doesn't have to ask me whats wrong, he already knows. I want a real man, one that will come home to his family, knowing that no matter how tough life gets, Ill always be right there beside him. I'm not big on the bar scene. I don't mind going out every once in a while to go dancing, becaus
about my fling