Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
syd092986 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Stone Mountain , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
well im new to this whole internet dating thing. my name is sydney and i have a 1 year old son who is my whole world. i am currently a stay at home mom and love every second of it. i do tend to get cabin fever because i dont go out a lot at all. i dont drink much either. if you asked my friends about me they would say im honest, funny, outgoing, can be shy, good listener, loving, spontaneous, and love the little things in life. i believe life is made of opportunities and i have wasted too many of them and wont do it anymore. i love to give to the man i am with. i cook clean and do laundry and if ur lucky you might get a back rub. :) i could sit here all day and tell you about myself but if you want to know anything else just ask.
about my fling
when it come to a man i want someone who is honest, caring, fun to be around, has a hard exterior but when people arent looking is the sweetest and most loving person. i want someone who isnt afraid of details and is on time. i like to plan and so should the guy i am seeing. has to be good with my son. dont be pushy but tell me what you want/ need and i will do what i can to make it happen, all i ask for is respect and a lil loving.