Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Synoah87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Floresville , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a country girl at heart and always will be. I love the outdoors, hangin with friends and drinkin a cold beer after work. I love dancing and singin country music, being spontaneous, laughing all the time, and working hard for the good things in life. I start school in August in high hope of opening my own bar and grill (TEXAS STYLE)!!!....I have ambitions and goals in life that I will reach!! I'm always the life of the party and can put a smile on your face :)... I love all sports playing and watching them are a must. Love playing poker and gambling is a weak spot of mine. I love the country boys who aren't scared to get a little dirty and wear some nice tight jeans and of course works like a man is suppose to. Well if you have any questions please ask!
about my fling
Well he has to be a country boy at heart. Has goals in life and wants to achieve them. He has to make me laugh and wants to be romantic just because. Has to have a job as am I working two right now. I'm a workaholic which can be a bad thing but for me right now that I'm single it's a good thing. Trusting, caring, animal lover especially horses, funny, family oriented and an all around normal guy :)