Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tabby_lookin4the1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Tampa , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Hispanic, White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My mom gave me the name Tabitha Christine. Everyone else gave me the name Barbie (thats what you call me or i don't respond).I'm 19.7/18/1991 is the day i came into this world.I came in this world a pain in the ass and thats how i am going to leave it.On 3/19/08 I became a mom. My daughter is 3 years old and she is my everything.My little brother is my best friend.My favorite color is black.My mom means everything to me.Anything outside that involves having fun im there.I don't go for looks i go for personality.I love to cuddle.I wanna be a nurse.I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I love animals.I am honest.I love music. I write and sing my own songs.I can be a great girlfriend if you give me a chance.I am training to go into the army. We all have our faults.I hate drama.I don't regret anything in life. I live my life to the fullest. I want to share my life with someone.
about my fling
My Hobbies include: Being a Momma Music Dancing Chillin with amazing ppl Friends Family Muddin Paintball Beach Walking Reading Writing Partying Fun Anything outdoors Animals Laughing Joking around Wrestling Having a good time Sewing Eating Cooking Video Games Computer Talkin on the fone Sleeping Swimming Mischeif