Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
taby194953 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 62 year old Woman
Location: Redlands , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Retired
Status: Ask me
about me
I am an easygoing, fun loving woman. Love to travel. Love to get lost but not afraid to ask for directions. I will have to say I am better at showing feelings than putting in words, hope some of this makes a little sense to the right one out there. I do not play games with others and do not want to be played. I am totaly honest maybe sometimes too honest. I am not looking for a man to take care of me. I believe a relationship is 100/100. I do not believe a man is there to take care of the kids and house. I think the work should be done together and then go have some fun. Looking for a man that can let his hair down and just be himself because I am going to be myself I want a person who will be ready to dance the night away or just sit on the couch eating popcorn watching whatever we desire .I'm Looking for a man who is honest, caring, sincere and loving. Someone with a big heart, who loves cuddling and intimacy. Whom i can hold hands with walking on the streets and showing public affection. I like Italian, Spanish, Mexican, Soul, Seafood and California fusion. My favorite shows are CSI Miami and Foodnetwork Channel..I like music such as Oldies, R&B, Soul, Soft Roick, Alternative, Hip Hop and some Rap.
about my fling