Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Tado13 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Coquitlam , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I have been out of the dating scene for quite some time so it all feels new and strange to me. I enjoy many things & a few of them are: - Going camping - quiet nights in - passionate kisses - cooking - laughing - tattoos - going to the pub for a few beers with friends - exploring new things to do, and making adventures. I also dislike many things, some happen to be: - chewing with your mouth open - sloppy kisses - sushi (but I will go out for dinner @ a sushi joint - they have teriyaki chicken) - wet dog smell, even though I live in the lower main land and own a dog lol. I am a single mother of a wonderful 11 year old boy and have been since day one. (please don't think I am out to find a Dad for my son as he has one) Some may not understand my sarcastic sense of humor but I think it's quite funny. Also, If I can't laugh at myself then it wouldn't be fair to only laugh at other people.
about my fling
OK so - I have been on here for only an hour or so but this may not be the site for me......it seems it's very "SEX FIRST - talk later"