Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
takemejustasiam Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Lugoff , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am slender (100 lbs), short (5'0). I enjoy all types of music. Football is a must! GO PANTHERS!!!! I enjoy going out and being seen with my partner. I like to see people smile and laugh. Positive person is a must! I try to avoid negativity. I am very adventurist, i want to do a lot of jaw dropping things. (bungee jump, trill rides, parasailing, etc.). I want to be romanced, and pampered. I want someone to make me feel special! I like to meet first and then if by some chance it leads to a relationship or just sex we will have to see. I like to go with the flow of things and if it feels good you continue to do the things that feel right. This isn't to find just sex. If it happens it happens, but that's not what it is for with me. Maybe one day i will find the soul mate i thought i had in the past, but it turned out i was wrong. He wasn't my soul mate, he became my @ home warden that beat me all the time for almost 11 years. No aggressive men at all. You must have a picture on here or be able to send me one before i will talk, text, or communicate with you in any way. NO OFFENSE TO ANYONE. Send me a pic and a message on my
about my fling
No aggressive men, No abusive men,Positive person is a must, funny, laid back, will spoil me(I've never been spoiled b4, ETC...