Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Tali M Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Riverside , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
I love to draw, paint, sculpt, sing, photography, write. I also am a big outdoors person who loves to play sports extreme or regular. I like to try new things but i'm also easily entertained and definitely not high maintenance. Umm i am not pick about anything and i don't mind chores or dirty jobs i'm good with that but i am a girly girl when it comes time for it. I plan to pursue the more artsy side of me and try to do something with what skills i have in art and writing. I'm not all about parties but i enjoy them just not all the time. I love to play video games and to just hang out and watch movies ordo anything really. i'm always up for an adventure. My taste in music varies but i'm into alternative, rock, hardcore, techno/rave, and some hip hop. Not big on oldies rap or country but i'm open to anything really. I'm also a singer in a band um we sound mostly like paramore i guess. P.S. if you want to hang out i might need video confermation you're who you say you are like webcam but if you don't have one i don't mean don't talk to me.
about my fling
I am NOT looking for a hook up or one night stand or anything. I will want to get to know you before we hang out. i am looking for friends, dating, relationships, flirtings fine too.