Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Talia5 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Richmond Hill , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
I like pinas coladas, getting caught in the rain, I'm not much into tofu, and I have a whole brain... lol... now on the serious side ~ I like to exercise, my main addiction is running. Enjoy cooking, dancing, cards, laughter.... I really like laughter. I have a happy personality. A great sense of humour. Slightly sarcastic. I love my life, my child (he's 5 1/2). And the challange of growing my corporation. I'm attracted to men that are taller than me.... I'm 5'9" and like to wear heels.... I consider myself to be a math geek... but my friends call me a 'beautiful brainiac' and refuse to let me call myself a nerd. I need someoneone that I can look up to, strong physically and emotionally. Secure financially. Someone who will walk beside me, not in front of me or, heaven forbid, behind me. I do enjoy cuddling up and watching a good movie. But I am not, nor am I attracted to, couch potatoes.
about my fling
Quick witted. Funny. Good conversationalist. Athletic. Enjoy travel. I have friends from all walks of life and would like you to fit in. As a business woman, I meet many men and I know that there are intelligent, fun loving, wonderful men out there. Are you one of them?