Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tallygurl2011 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
** Looking for a real man, tired of little boys****
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Tallahassee , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
*** First off, boys if you are lokking for a "perfect" girl, spend about $10-$20 and buy urself a blow up doll or a barbie. I am not looking for a friends with benifits, booty call whatever you may wanna call it, so if thats what you want, do even bother messaging me*** I am 22yrs old. I am however not like all the other 22yrs old I know. I am not into the whole bar and club scene. I would rather sit at home or go to a friends house and drink and even then I'm a light weight..My friends and family come first to me no matter what. So boys If I'm out with you and a family member or my best friend calls and needs me (an emergency) , I'm sorry but I'm gonna go to them. You can come with me or stay there... I love to go out to my grandfathers house out on the Ochlockonee river and jet ski and drive the boat. I love going to the beach with friends and just all around having a good time. I like to go four-wheeler riding when I get the chance. I don't hunt or fish sorry boys. lol I cant shoot something or stick a hook through a live thing,creeps me out sorry... I will however bait non living things and I'll cast the pole and reel it in... I work @ a daycare and i teach 2&3yr old children. I work a full time job (40hours a week) 8:30-5:30 . I am not going to school @ the moment but I am currently looking at schools and figuring out my options. I am looking to go into daycare management or into Healthcare. I do share an apartment with two other girls, but i pay my bills, and have my own car. However, just because I have a job and goals does not mean i want to be taking care of you. I have 2 tattoos and i want more. My tattoos having means so I'm not just getting tattoos for the fun of it. They are tasteful and appropriate...I have a hummingbird on my left shoulder blade with my great Grandmother Initials, she pretty much helped my mom raise me. And then my best friend and i got the Chinese symbol for Friendship. We have been best friends for almost 10years now
about my fling
#1:NO BOOTY CALLS, WHAT SO EVER!!!!! #2: Family must come first in your life #3: must have a job #4: must have a car #5: must have ur own place or share an apartment #6: Bust be very responsible #7: You can have kids or not...I love kids so either way works with me