Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tam13 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: North Hollywood , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Legal
Status: Divorced
about me
I have done many diverse things in my life from running small businesses (an anodizing plant and a horse ranch), practiced law and been an accomplished equestrian for over 30 years. I enjoy teaching both Martial arts (over 20 years) and training horses and giving horse back-riding lessons to all ages. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and spending time with my horses and dogs. I love spending time outdoors; BBQ's with friends, going to the beach, swimming, sailing, skiing, horse-back riding, traveling, fine dining and also cooking dinner at home or local hangouts. I also enjoy movies, theatre, museums, art galleries and opera. I believe you only get one shot in this life and I believe in making the most of the time we are given. Life is short and should be lived to the fullest!
about my fling
I would like to meet someone who is willing to try new things and enjoy my interests BUT also have his own! I am adventurous and love trying new things. I am looking for someone who is funny, honest, loyal, intelligent, physically active, stays fit and loves animals and being outdoors.