Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tangobabe18 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Cooling , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello my name is Liz and i am 30 years of age and i lived with my parents and 3 cats called penny,clog and ralph and dog called boo. I have dyspraxia Ok thats bit done I Absolutely love animals: My fave animals are dogs,cats,rabbits,donkeys,seals,dolphins,bears,lions,tigers,foxes i love all animals as they dont judge they just want to be loved and care for. and people that are cruel to there pets are not nice and shouldnt be on this earth. im scare of snakes but they still beauitful animal's but scary haha. My fave music is boyzone,westlife,take that,backstreets boys,bon jovi,oliver james,chuckberry,elton john,phil collins,abba,cher,hilary duff,miley cyrus,oasis,blur.peter andre,lilly allen lots i love all music My fave films are annie and mamma mia lovr all kinds to hottor,disney,comedy,drama,truelife,fiction. love all kinds, Tv eastenders,home and away,neighbours,bad girls,coronation street,emmerdale,lots lol I love magic music channel. I love basketball watching it not done for ages ,playing it outside and in arcades. and yer i can get them in. I like swimming,bowling too. Walking Boo Shopping is fun with the money,funfairs My fave ride is the Waltzer london is great has great shops and has plenty to do.
about my fling