Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TaraK2007 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Knox , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am 22 i work in a hair salon for the past 3 years i attended ivy tech to try and get my pre reqs for the purdue university vet tech program but i quit due to some things in my life that i just didnt want to finish i plan on going back and finishing just not now i like the outdoors i enjoy all kind of music and movies i am not a picky eater just not into sushi i love animals i have two dogs and one old cat i am originally from southwest va and i have lived in indiana since 2001 i like excercising and being pretty a lot of people like my smile when i smile... i can be sarcastic and unreadable at times but thats just how i am i have gotten screwed over a lot in my life and i dont want it to happen again my friends are my family to me because i dont really know what it is like to have a family.. im pretty shy and quiet but if i disagree with something said or done i will speak up and stand my ground i dont let people walk on me and use me for a doormat i like to be acknowledged and heard not just seen... anything else just ask
about my fling