Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TaRece_Marie928 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Phoenix , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
My name is Ta'Rece. I don't believe in giving myself a name other than mine because I am comfortable with myself. I am an intelligent, strong, ambitious, caring 27 year old mother of a beautiful baby girl. I am a Libra. While I am indecisive at times, it often gives me a chance to be spontaneous. I love being a mother and I am very family oriented. I truely believe having a family and good friends are the greatest gifts ever. I love to cook, read, swim, listen to music, write poetry; really anything I can to express myself passionately. I love to have fun, laugh, relax, and be myself. My favorite place in the whole world is the beach, mainly just before sunrise or at sunset. That is the time when it is most peaceful. I don't drive, not because I don't know how. I have had too many bad experiences and I choose not to. I truely believe everything happens for a reason. If there is anything else you would like to know, please ask. I have no problem being open and honest! Smooches!
about my fling
Be ready to have some fun! I respect and appreciate a man who says what he means and means what he says. I am looking for a man who has no problem being himself, enjoying life, and truely being honest. Anything else, just ask.