Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tarheel_girl26 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Kings Mountain , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
im lori 26years old lookin for the mr right tired of bein hurt i dont have time for the drama,games,i love 2 go 4wheelin,shoot pool,mudding,i love the outdoors and also guys im not on here be lookin for no sex im lookin for a good man 2 be n my life im not about the games so if u want 2 play games then just keep passin through cause this girl will not put up with no crap.if u want 2 kno more about me,just message me and also i do not drive anymore my ex husband took my honda accord n may this year when we got our divorced. i was married to a army man he beated the hell out of me so thats why im divorced from him im just waitin for that right man come into my life and wont be play head games with me someone thats faithful,honest and he knows what he wants n life if thats u hit me up
about my fling
im livin n kings mtn nc for time bein about to be movin to gastonia with a girl i grew up with since we was babies.i been hurt so many times its unreal guys u need to get a life and realize whats goin on im amazin girl u could ever get with im a type will cheat on anybody if i kno it wont work i will be a woman and tell u n ur face,and IF U ARE MARRIED DO NOT HIT ME UP I DONT PLAY THAT CRAPE EITHER thats just cheatin if ur not happy with ur marriage then get a damn divorced thats why i am i wasnt happy cause he beat the hell out of me over stupid e.i do not drive anymore i wish i did and im goin back to gastonia college to get my ged and goin to find a job so hit me up guys..my favorite music are,disturbed,godsmack,korn,slipknot,anything metal,rap,hip hop,country my favorite color is blue,pink,black,i like any kind of food just dont do onions,mushrooms,peppers.love goin walkin around the malls and walkin on the beach with that 1 special man i want 2 be married again 1 day my birthday is june the 16th born n 1984.and thats my life history