Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tarnya Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Ararat , AS007 Australia
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
fun loving, bright, bubbly, outrages, outgoing, love a cold beer. I have a kind heart. love being outdoors. Walks in the forest on dust checking out the kangaroos. love it. easy going. love sitting back on the couch watching a tear gerker, evn a action, I will not watch horror in the night or by myself. I'm a thinker, talker, drinker, mother. Have experienced many things. Over the past 7yrs i have been involved in 3somes. wowen and men. I never have been a relationship type, if only you could have 5 boyfriends and get away with it.lol I came from a realy good family, which tought me sum vaules, repsect, compasion, trust. I am a very open person, im looking for sum1 to have a few late night chit chats. Can't wait for you to be in touch.
about my fling
my fling, im looking for sum that has had some life experiences, a kind heart, plumbers, builders. I have this thing about trucks, i love em. you should like car shows, hopefully play in a band. Eyes that a could melt into, strong personatly, outrages, outgoing. Enjoys a walk with s cold beer, geting down the local with mates. backyard bbq's, who was travled, sum1 loving, caring, devilish, a little naughty. you have to be realy funny, likes animals, children.