Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tash_21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, My name is Natasha! I am 21 years old. I live here in Edmonton on the westend of the city. I am a business women. I have a small painting company that involves interior painting I mostly do Repaints and brand new homes. I work 8am-4pm monday-friday and weekends off. I am a very easy going person who loves to have a great time and laugh. I am a Country girl at heart, but very stylish lol i love quading and getting dirty. I am aslo into traveling. i have been to mexico,cuba and vegas. I am planing on going to europe here soon and going back packing for a week if not 2 weeks. Looking for someone who loves to do theses kinds of things. I love to speak my mind so you dont have to worrie if i like u or not cause i am very straight up and i will tell you even if the truth hurts. I am a very caring personn. my family comes first. i am the youngest of 3 kids. i have 1 older brother and a older sister. Born and raised in ontario, moved out west when i was 7. im very spontaneous. i am a last min person. up for anything. I am Looking for a relationship, something fun and serious. Looking for a man who will do everything and anything for there partner in which i will return the favor. Awesome connection and chemistry. up for anything. likes to go shopping and enjoys going out dancing and playing pool. confident but not ****y biggest turn off is a man who is overly ****y and thinks he can get any women. looking for affection.
about my fling
I am a romantic women i like to get swept off my feet and taken away to a bed of rose peddles lol First date, invite than over for dinner maybe even cook together. Have some wine and than cheese cake for desert. my main focus is getting to know eachother