Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tattedupcountrygirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Arnold , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi my names chelsea! i love country music and rock music. i like to ride horses, fourwheelers, go fishin', campin,and muddin' when i have the chance! i have a good heart and i am tired of gettin' hurt. i am prenursing and hopefully will be an Rn here in a few years. i have four tattoos and they all mean a lot to me and im sure a few more are to come. im shy yet i can be wild. i make mistakes but i learn from them. i lost my father when i was 4 years old. im a country girl at heart. i like country guys, then i like guys with tattoos and piercings.i want a good guy with a good heart. i love my animals. i won't back down from a fight. my family means a lot to me. im a FORD GIRL! but dodge is ok. i read a lot. really dislike zombie anything! i love watching hockey and ufc. i am not a toothpick and thats fine with me! i am curvy and hella proud. guess thats the cherokee in me. i love kids, my niece and nephews r my world. im a sweet girl till u push me the wrong way . i am so tired of immature guys, i want a real man that knows how to treat a girl! just be yourself! if ur lookin' for a booty call im not it so u can leave now!
about my fling