Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tattoodhrlygrl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Union Hall , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a 31 yr old divorced female, currently living in Southwestern VA. I love the usual things...movies(horror, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, fantasy, and some action), music(everything from Janis Joplin to Tori Amos, Metallica to Rob Zombie, and everything in between. I also like country music, but please don't hold that against me. Also like Jimmy Buffett, Flogging Molly, and a bunch of others.), shooting pool, hanging out with friends, spending time with family, doing things outdoors like camping, spending time on the lake, etc. as well as all things creative like writing, painting, cooking, and much more. I am thick in appearance, but am very comfortable with who I am, and I know what I want and don't want. I am straight forward, and blunt, and do not sugar coat things. If you are looking for someone who will treat you like a man, be there for you through good times and bad, be your friend, and stand by you no matter what, then you have found the right girl. If you are looking for someone who will cater to your every need, baby you, and turn a blind eye when you do something wrong, then you need to move on to someone else. I have a very soft and sensitive side, but do not take that for weakness. I am not one to play games, and I ask that you not play games with me.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, as well as my lover. I have had bad relationships in the past, but then again who hasn't. I am looking for someone who will love me for me, be able to laugh with me, spend time either out, or at home, someone who is caring, romantic, and has a little bit of a bad boy inside. I like the harder outer appearance, to go with a heart of gold. Family is very important to me, as if should be to you. Should you like to travel, that is also a plus. You need to be genuine, faithful, drug free, disease free, fun loving, and understanding of the fact that I am envolved with EMS, so there may be times when I would need to leave in the middle of the night to run calls. You should be outgoing, and it would be a defanite plus for you to be creative as well. I will show you the respect that you deserve, and ask that you show me the same in return.