Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TawnieGirl09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Davis , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Well my name is Tanya but you can call me Tawnie, my hobbies include reading, writing poetry, cooking, I also enjoy anything that lets me show my creative side. My goals are not entirely set in stone but here they are I want to complete my Culinary certificate and possibly from there get an Apprenticeship at a high quality restaurant and see where I go from there. If that doesn't work out I'll Transfer from my school to Le Cordon Bleu in Sacramento and complete their program and accept the job they offer me after I complete my program. Well I tend to be another one of the guys I am extremely easy to get along with, just don't hurt me and we will be awesome. I tend to laugh a lot, and i am loud and bubbly It's just who I am and if you get annoyed by it don't bother with hitting on me. A thing that makes me unique is the fact that when im with a guy my goal is to keep him happy and be there for him throughout our relationship. I WON'T and I repeat WON'T change for anybody! I am not into the thug and ghetto type...seeing your butt is so not attractive! Im into the country boy type, the ones who know how to treat a lady right, the ones who will open and close doors for me, the one who will help me out of the car, but most of all the one to let me cry on their shoulder when I wanna cry. I want a man, not a man whos in touch with his feminine side, I tried that and it was like he was the woman of the relationship. I dont want there to be pants or skirts in my relationship cuz I believe in shorts. If you don't understand what im meaning feel free to ask me. My taste in music is very open just as long as its not GHETTO rap full of cussing and crude labels for women. I prefer Country Music, Alternative, Pop, Jazz, Rock, some Metal, and Underground Indie Bands.
about my fling