Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Taylor68 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 68 year old Woman
Location: Lansing , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm 5"3', size 12, platinum hair since I was 28 (I'm part albino, hence white hair), brown eyes and love sports. I play volleyball Sun and Thurs for the last 30 yrs. I swim, ride my jetski, golf, play cards, games, dance all dances, movies, dining out, baseball games, and many other things, like board games! I have 4 kids, 5 grands, and am very family oriented. I was widowed 11 years ago this coming Thanksgiving. I married the love of my life 2 months before my 19th birthday and we were married for almost 39 yrs when he died. I have attended church all my life and as I told my husband the night I met him, I don't smoke, drink, swear, or do drugs, but I'm lots of fun! He just said "fine" and was amazed when he found out, I didnt! And yes, I still had more fun than he did. I was brought up on good, clean, fun! We have lots of company at our house over the holidays when all my kids come home with their kids! And everyone says the same thing. "I brought, my friend?, husband?, wife? girlfriend,? so they could meet you all and see how much fun you all are! So i guess this tells you a little about me. My dad came from a family of 14 and mom from a family of 5. They always said, when the Lord said go forth and multiply, he was probably talking about our family! I had 84 first cousins! No joke!!! I have been around every kind of person from the very poor( my dad had a cousin who lived ON the dump) to a multimillionaire(she lived out in Cal and I stayed in her house before I got married) Most of us are pretty much above average in the social structure, except for some. 3 of my 4 kids have a 4 yr college education and one even has 3 more years so he can become a teacher. Enough about me.
about my fling