Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TaylorBricole Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Royse City , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
My name is Taylor. I like too cuss and smoke cigarettes. Editing and photography are my passion, I hope to make a career out of it. My friends mean the world too me, even thought I'm not allowed to see most of them. I have been told I am a sweet heart and then again I have been called not so nice things. I am very protective of my family and people I care about. I am trying to change my life for the better, and it's something that needs to be done. A sweet guy who is fun is what I am looking for. I'm just sick of the guys who want nothing but a sexual relationship and nothing more, it gets old and annoying. I am a very private person, I always have been. It takes a lot for me to open up completely to someone but when I do all my guards are down. Trust is the biggest thing for me because I have been cheated on several times and am tired of the mistreatment. So many things have influenced me in life but I think music has helped me through my darkest hours. It's a part of who I am, I listen to all types of music, but rock is my all time favorite. I love Three Days Grace, Nirvana, The Beastie Boys, and A Day To Remember.
about my fling