Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TaylorGrace Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Concord , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Ask me
about me
: I hate the word cool when its spelled with a k : I love microwaved leftover mac-N-cheese but only kraft : I'm a giant ppl person and don't feel complete w/o some form of human communication in a day : I loveee the movie The Little Mermaid! : I've been truely in love before and got my heart completely broken : I have done a lot of things that I'm not proud of : Im addicted to guys with strong jaws and nice teeth : dirty ears gross me out : if i hold hands with a guy my hand needs to be on the bottom. : hard core rock music can turn me on haha : I think Sylvester Stalone and John Travolta are two of the sexiest guys ever (i have my own collection of their DVDS haha) : I despise girls that talk like "oh my goshhhhhh!" giggle giggle : My biggest fear is being alone and being stuck in the pitch black : I have this weird need to always be right : Im very loud and head strong (Im from NY) : I hate when i'm not appreciated and love to be recognized for what I do and well thats all i can think of for now. i'll add on if I think of any more :)
about my fling