Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tdr323 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Eliot , ME United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
This part stinks :) Lets see, I am a divorced single mom of 3 wonderful boys. I work from home as a graphic and web designer, but always put family before work! Im open minded and will try anything at least once. I'll do anything from relaxing at home with a movie to bungee jumping (not really, Im afraid of heights). I tend to make people laugh, even though its usually at my expense! I am a very honest and up front person, maybe too up front sometimes! I am pretty independant and have strong moral, family and spiritual values. I am not super religious but am spiritual and live my life as such. I believe in living life one day at a time and looking at the smaller picture when the big one may be overwhelming. I don't drink or do drugs. I have a soft spot for romantics. I can be assertive, but loved to be spoiled and taken care of sometimes.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who, above all is honest. They must like kids. Someone with a sense of humor but who knows when to be serious. I do not drink, but I am realistic, and dont mind if you do. But if your a bar/club guy and likes to pound them down at home then I am not interested. May sound silly, but I like men to be at least 5'11", I'm 5"5'-5"6', and like to wear heels and dont like being taller than a guy, just a thing I have. If you are interested let me know, Im not a huge chaser. No pervs please or people who like to play games. I dont have time for that.