Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tdsweet Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Olympia , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
Let's get all the cliche's out of the way first: I like to go out, but also stay in and watch a movie (who doesn't), I can be girlie girl, but can also be one of the guys (Love to get out into the mud) and my favorite...I work hard and play hard (how does that differ from everyone else?)! Now that those are out of the way, here we go! I'm tall, energetic, and a hard worker. Love getting girly with heels and the nine from time to time. Love to know the man I'm with is proud to have me by him but also loves to know that he knows that I am right there to pick him up. Although, I do not have any children of my own. I get a whole classroom full of them every day, and love like I they are my own. I tend to be a softy and wear my heart on my sleve. My mood often takes me to what music I am listening too. I have a little bit of everything on my I-Pod. I do love country, but have gotten more into alt metal and whatever else. I love road trips, and finding odd, out of the way places to go eat, and finding You should really get to know me.
about my fling