Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
texcajungrl26
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:28 / Woman
Location:Katy, Texas
Height:64
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorLight Brown
Eye ColorGreen
RaceWhite
ReligionCatholic
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionAdministrative
Marital StatusSeperated

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm gonna start right off the bat, and tell ya'll I have a 3 year old son who has an autism disorder. Nothing too extreme, but he does take up alot of my time. He is my everything. My cool little dude. I am able to go out though with the help of my family. Right now I am working on betting my Bachelors in Psychology and Minor in Criminal Justice. I am hoping to graduate December next year.I am working as a secretary for a small Trucking Company. I'm like one of the guys. I love hanging out, and I can check out girls and comment on the boobs and butt, and joke around. I'm a boobies kind of girl. lol! I love to have fun and relax. I enjoy watching movies, and cuddling is good. Its nice to have someone to just cuddle next to and just let it be at that. I can be shy at first, but once I get over it, I'm good to go. :) I don't like fake people, and I don't like to have people try and change me. I am who I am, and proud of it. I don't care for the drama. Been there and done that, and deal with enough without having anything extra. I'm really not looking for a sugar daddy. I am able to take care of myself and my son. If people want to get me things, they can. I'm always up to try new things. Love the water... enjoy swimming or hanging by the pool. Beaches are fun too. Any other questions, feel free to ask

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.