Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
teaanyone2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Mishawaka , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I go to beauty school which causes me to constatly change my hair and makeup habbits. I wish to one day own a few boutiques with my own cosmetic line, hair supplies and clothing line. I already have the basics down. I enjoy to read and cook and to meet new people. I love to go to school and get new clients and get to know them to form bonds so they come back to me. I am a typical aquarius and I am a strong believer in astrology. My taste in music is very open and is something i am proud of. I will listen and appreciate anything. My favourite band is a little band from Grand Rapids Michigan called La Dispute. I am creative, a laugh, and very kind hearted. I appreciate the little things about a person cause with out those we would all be basically the same. My favourite colour is red. Cats or dogs? I would pick cats but I really want a ferrit. My favourite god is a rot. I love to cook and I really enjoy and kick butt at paint ball. I also really like out doors stuff that most people dont think i would like. The one thing that makes me unique is....my personality. I'm bubbley, fun, always happy, and try to help however I can. Even if things look down all the time I always look on the bright side and help other people see it too.
about my fling