Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TealMonster Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Stockton , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm Funny and outgoing. I can be Super Geeky at times. But I am Okay with that. Haha. I Like to be Me and that's all there is to it. I'm hecka goofy tho, Hehe. Sanity is weakness I love to be different. I am a Big girl I have Curves for days and I love it. I love my size so deal with it. I am who I am. I love to laugh and smile. To have an over all good time. I read a lot, on and off the computer. I like Manga I'm not going to lie. Books are the best you can explore the mind and it's endless possibilities. I like to hang out with my friends you don't have to have money to do it. :) I'll try anything once. I love spare of the moment trips. Anything Fun. I love to try new things and meet new people. I love all kinds of music mostly. Alternative and Rock are some favorites. I don't drive I know odd right, what 22yr old don't drive. But it's true I don't. I am Currently Unemployed. I wont Hide that fact. I just recently moved back in with my Mother. Well I think that's all I can think of. If you are interested contact me.
about my fling