Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
techie_1266 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Plano , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Divorced
about me
It is so hard to write about myself. What am I like, what do I like to do, what am I looking for? All great questions, but so hard to find the words to adequately express my thoughts... But, I'll give it a shot and hopefully it will mean something to someone out there. What am I like? I'm real.. I'm not into playing games, group things or playing the field. I don't want to show you anything on a web cam because I believe that really belongs in a private place, which is a whole different story in itself. In private, I am very sensual and aroused. I thoroughly enjoy sex and am pretty open minded. I enjoy the company of a man and I'm looking for a connection on all levels. What do I like to do? I am comfortable in many settings. I can dress up and go out to dinner or a social event. I can wear shorts and go to the beach. I dress professional to go to work and like to wear shorts and a tank top to hang out around the house. I enjoy reading and watching movies. I like to cuddle next to a warm fire when its cold. I love to sit in a sports bar and each spinach dip, drink a beer and watch a football, basketball or baseball game. I enjoy watching golf and have my own clubs but I'm not very good at it.
about my fling
What am I looking for? I am looking for a long term relationship with someone that I am emotionally, physically and mentally attracted to. This can include marriage or not, but it definitely cannot include a relationship with a married man. It has taken me a long time to figure this part out, but I finally feel comfortable with who I am, where I want to be in life and how I'm going to get there. I'm looking for someone to be my partner in life, my equal. I crave companionship and the emotional part of a fulfilling relationship. If I haven't lost you yet, feel free to contact me.