Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TeckaBabe Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Kentville , NS Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
******** Note : if you are going to message me for sex or a hook up then MOVE ON I'M NOT INTERESTED********** Well how do you really describe yourself in a little box on a dating website? Well I will give it my best shot. My name is Rebecca, I was born and raised in Kentville, moved out west to Alberta, got sick of what this place has to offer so I finally moved home after almost five years. I have naturally blond hair and my eyes are usually never the same color two days is a row, but they are mostly some shade of blue or gray. I stand about 4'9 and a half ( yes..I know I'm short ) I have four tattoos and nine piercings. I do plan on getting more tattoos, so if tattoos aren't your thing, please move along. I don't have a favorite color. I have a wide music range : Three Days Grace, Daughtry, Lil Wayne, Keri Hilson, George Canyon, Paul Brandt, Lady Antebellum , Tyler Ward..and so much more. I have already lived the party girl life, and its not for me. I quit drinking in may and highly doubt I will start again any time soon, however, I do like my weed. As for what I'm looking for on this site, I am looking for a best friend and partner in crime,and a lover ( maybe someday ) Life is a journey and I would like to meet someone to take the wild ride with. Someone who will be there to listen if I need to talk, or just someone to be a fool around when I'm in a silly mood. I do plan on going back to school to chase my dreams of becoming a nurse and I am not willing to stop until I achieve my dreams. and I will be very busy with school, so please understand with between school and my family I won't really have a lot of time. For that reason I am not looking for anything serious, but if something were to arise, if I thought the time was right I don't think I'd shy away. Top five things I can't live without: - My sister - My family - My dreams - Friends - Cuddling My top five pet peeves : - Disrespect - People who base their relationships on th
about my fling