Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
teddygraham29 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Colorado Springs , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Im a goofy, free spirited, fun loving girl. I smoke pot, come and go as i please, take hikes, jog, read and many other things. I love art. I cant sing but try to anyway. I listen to anything but rap and country. Some of my favorite bands include: Little feat ( Bonus points for whoever knows who that is) Frank Zappa, A Perfect Circle, Tool, Cake, Sublime, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The beetles, The Doors, Widespread Panic, Meggadeth, The Dandy Warhols, Cage the Elephant, The White Stripes, Bass Nectar, Chrispy, HIM, The Murderdolls, Cradle of Filth, In Flames, Children of Bodem, and many others.... WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE, DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM. IF U HAVE OR DO, WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS
about my fling
No Military (sorry boys i support you, i just cant stand you) No douche bags No fakes No one over 26 Bonus points for: -long hair -Listens to good music -smokes pot -drinks IPA's (yeah thats right, this girl has good taste in beer) -dreads are sexy too -can have a good time -is funny -likes art -ect....