Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Teenmom19 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Willowbrook , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I write, I play piano, I love going out, I can be the girl who will play video games with you (and enjoy it), I love going to Chicago, and going to the zoo, just going out in general. I am not a home body. Right now I am almost 8 months pregnant with my first child. He is expected Nov 9th. Naming him Harley. In January I start school at Mario Tricoci cosmetology school. I want to be a hair stylist. I'm working on being financially independent. I want to live a happy, successful life with Harley and the man of my dreams! I am young, I'm turning 19 Oct 28th. I am pretty small I'm only 5 feet tall, I'm naturally blonde, but my hair is dark brown right now, I have sky blue eyes. I'm pretty small too, before I got pregnant i weighed 98 pounds, and plan to go back or as close to that as I can once Harley is born. I love to write, and one day hope to get published, I love painting also, I'm very artistic and good at it. I have piercings, I have a monroe piercing, and spider bites, which is two piercings on the one side of my bottom lip. I have my ears pierced 3 times, and my belly button. I have one tattoo, but plan to get more. I love a lot of music, except country. I love Red hot chili peppers, sublime, guns n roses, iron maiden, but I also like some hip hop, some indie, some techno, just a large variety of genres.
about my fling