Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Teri_xoxo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: El Cajon , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm Teri :] 19, Outgoing, Optimistic, Opinionated. I'm a wild firecracker, and an "Sweet Innocent Song Bird". I absolutely love nicknames, along with Sports and Movies. My personality is pretty much all over the place, and I will always try to make you laugh. I'm loud and shy, i'm a walking contradiction. I love animals, I have two puppies of my own. I don't drive, I don't Smoke/Do Drugs, and I have yet to have sex. I say a lot of things, I don't think about yet. You can love me or hate me for my faults, I have no care. I have a love/hate relationship with the general population. I like singing badly, I love Dancing to catchy tunes, and I can pretty much write about anything. I am confident in who I am. I am a fatty and I love it. The only thing you'll ever hear my complain about is my teeth. I also ramble, Talk to much, and never know what's going on. I'm smarter than what I give off. I like twilight, get over it. I'm unique, trust me. Get to know me and you'll learn. I honestly am on this just because friends tell me I should be, I hardly give anyone the time of day, because of my own insecurities. It takes a lot to break through my shell, but if anything I can get a friend out of this. :]
about my fling