Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
terreca Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Port Angeles , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Divorced
about me
(Let me add here right up front that I am a big girl. Not planing on staying this way but that's what I am right now!)I'm also a cancer, faithful, a best friend, caring, funny, out going, romantic, full of passion, a little shy an old fashioned and almost too honest for my own good. And very sensitive. I'm going to make a bigger mark in this world than I already have! Make changes where change hasn't made it yet! I'm starting this year with the worlds largest double dream catcher! Right now it's over 6feet across! We(my kids and I)are going to use it, among other things, to turn old motels/hotels into affordable living units. I'm also going back to college. :)
about my fling
My kids are teens and soon to be on there own.I now want to find friend/s to share my life and interests. Someone to be my best friend and stand by me thru thick and thin. Someone that can bring out the best in me. Someone that can love and enjoy life as much as I do. And that's willing and able to step up and make the extra efforts that make the differences beyond the normal. I've made wonderful things come from the imposable. I want someone as strong as I if not stronger, and with as tender of a heart as i have as well. I know you are out there...find me!