Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Terrelln0886 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Sandy , UT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
What ever happened to getting to know someone with out all the sexual questions favors or wanting to just have sex right then and there. It seems to me that that's the only thing that matters these days and its kind of sad lol. I will say my personality can be much for some people i get spurts of energy and can be really passionate about things. I can be open and maybe too honest at times. I like to hang with family and friends. I am now a auntie and way stoked to be there and watch him grow etc.... I like to cook/bbq , coffee shops , to kick back bars or just go hike and enjoy the scenery take pictures . I do like to have a drink here n there but have been too busy where haven't had the time. ON my free time i like to sing , listen to music, Watch movies go out to a park. I want to explore like Cliff jumping , rock climbing , sand dunes. Never done any of that and would love to try it. If you want to know more please feel free to email . P.s. Be respectful if youre only after sex etc.. please pass by and no drama
about my fling
What i look for in a guy is someone who is taller and somewhat older and has a GREAT personality someone i can connect with' looks, hygiene and can be a motivator and respectful also family oriented. Someone who has goals and their head on their shoulders.