Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
terriemj Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Allen , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am newly divorced after 15 yrs and happy to be single again!!!! Finally ready to meet some new people and have some fun when I am not busy with work and/or my 11 yr old son. I am fun loving, have a great sense of humor and have a variety of interests. I live in Allen with my son. I am interested in meeting men/women who live around my area. I am here to meet people and keep my options open. Not into drama, baggage, one night stands, angry, pushy or negative people.
about my fling
I am interested in meeting men/women who are near my age of 45 give or take 5-8 yrs. I prefer 40 something - a bit younger than myself - but am open to older if you take care of yourself and are in good shape. I like men/women with an average build, who are nice looking. I like a man with hair on his head and nowhere else. (i.e. I like clean shaven faces, no back hair, a little to no chest hair etc....yuck - not for me - don't like hairy men or hairy women for that matter (lol) - sorry). I gotta like what I’m looking at! I'm a visual girl - Lol! You must be smart,have at least some college, and earn a decent living (meaning you aren't a bum),as well as a sense of humor and happy in general. Not interested in married or separated people. You must have a picture of your face posted that I can see on this site or I will not respond. Thanks!!! Besides that - I'm pretty laid back!!!!! LOL Hey - everyone has their preferences don't they!? Not interested in anyone just looking for sex only. I want intimate friendships/relationships that lead to something worth while!