Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Texasbaby91 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Groton , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
My name is Blyss. I have a four month old daughter who is my life. Im 20 and going through a divorce bc my husband cheated on me. Im a very outgoing person who loves to have fun. I love to play soccer, basketball and football, i also love to watch them. im always open to new things. i dont want to look back and say "man i wish i did that" i want to be able to say "that was fun lets do it again". we all have one life why not live it to our fullest. being a military wife and having more than half my family in the armed forces you learn to love the finer things in life. you see whats really out there no just what you want to see. i dont have one set style (i dont follow the trend) i like to be my own person. its a must to look good when i go out though. sometimes its ok for the sweatpants and t-shirt look but i like to look my best at all times when im out. at home not so much. thats a place for relaxation.
about my fling
You have to know what you want in life. im looking for someone whos not afraid to go for what they want. you have to be real and outgoing someone who knows how to have fun and laugh. animals are a must.:DI dont care if your big small tall or short. i want a man not a boy. as long as you speak your mind dont hold back and know what you want im willing to talk.