Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Texasbrneyes Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Sachse , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Hello, I feel I need to put this up to be fair to everyone. I am not into one night stands. I have no idea how I was put into this site. This is not the site I signed up for. But since I have met a few nice people on here I am going to give it a try. I do not hold it against anyone for what they are looking for or wanting but please respect the fact that I am not here to sleep around. OK, enough said now let me say alittle about me. I am so new to this online dating. Kinda scary!. I will give this a try for a bit since I really do not like to go to bars. All of my photos are so recent, from Febuary to April 2011. I was born and raised in Texas. I am just your girl next door. Love life. Has raised my children and now all in college. So its time for me. I am always smiling, I know no strangers, and to me everyone that comes through my path is a gift. Life is to short and I want to share it with someone who loves me for who I am. Someone who will stand beside me and make me part of his world as I will make him part of mine. You = Me. Everyday is a new adventure and I want to see as much adventure as I can with my partner. I would never hurt anyone. I would rather hurt me first before anyone. I love to Travel and if my partner wanted me to go with him I would love it. I love all sports and love to watch them live. So much to tell but I will keep it short. Ask me anything you want and I will answer truthfully.
about my fling