Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TexasChick940 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Krum , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
I see myself as a honest, sweet,funny,active and loves to have fun. I work in the Dallas area. I like to hang out on a patios during the summer. Addison,FTW and Denton are my favorite places to go. I also enjoy grilling out at home and relaxing. I love all kind of foods. I love to watch sports. I also like to sit at home and watch movies and enjoy not doing anything sometimes. I like to travel and take weekend trips to just relax. I love the beach, ocean and being outside. I have a well balanced life between family, work and my time. I workout about 5 times a week and take good care of myself. I would like someone who does the same. You only have one body and it is your job to maintain it to the best of your ability. It says alot about someone and how they live if they take care of themselves. My motto is "Attitude is Everything". I totally believe and live by this saying. I'm looking for someone that keeps a good attitude even when things go wrong, someone positive, outgoing, athletic built with a nice body, good looking but not perfect. Likes to play and kid around and have fun because I'm sassy, sarcastic and fun. No one serious or up tight. Life is too short. Also, three words "Respect, Honestly and Trust". If you don't have all three, no relationship or friendship will ever work... Bottomline...I won't see or hang out with guys who are just there to be seen, who are , self absorbed, a$$holes, rude, mean and flirty with other women in front of me. Period! Also, someone who likes beer and wings...get's put at the top of my list. Who doesn't love wings and beer, come on...lol WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members
about my fling
I'm looking for someone like me. I want someone who's honest, sweet, fun, caring, loves life, and respectful to me and everyone. I would like someone who sexual however sex is not the main focus. Someone who enjoys kissing and affection anywhere and anytime, no matter where were at. You must have a stable and secure job and can take care of yourself. No needy people, drama in general or drama mommas. I'm looking for someone to hangout with (my friends or yours), to enjoy dinner, breakfast or lunch with, play dates, running around town, outside activities, all with no strings attached. I'm not at all clingy and don't need anyone that is. I want someone that can hold his alcohol and not have me be his babysitter. NEW Special Notes: I usually like younger guys from 25-36. I'm not saying that I wouldn't go for someone little older but my taste is usually younger. I tend to only go for or see white guys. You must have a picture (prefer more than 1) for me to read your profile and respond to emails. Face it, we all have to be attractive to the person were talking to. If not, then it is a waste of time for both parties...unless your into just sex and you don't care who you hook up with and that is not me. If your looking for just sex please don't email me.