Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TexasMadePrincess11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Corpus Christi , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Separated
about me
Well my name is Amanda I'm half hispanic and half white. I live in Corpus..I have two kids my son is 6 and my daughter is 4 they are the loves of my life and the most important part of my life, my every choice made is based on them. Such as who I'm with or not with..where I live, work, everything so if you dont like kids then your not for me. I'm pretty easy going and love to hang out. I like Shoppin, dancin, drinkin, fishin, ridin horses, four wheelers, whatever...and hangin out with friends. My goal is to finish school I'm going to be a medical assistant and then go on to get my BA in criminal justice. I'm just me I will not be what anyone else wants me to be I just dont know how.. I'm very blunt and honest and have no problem speaking my mind..I'm very spoiled and wouldnt have it any other way...I dont ask for much but when I do I want it and want it then..NO is not in my vocabulary when it is directed towards me.LOL Don't get me wrong I'm a very Independent person who can and will take care of her own..but love to be spoiled by my man..and also know how to keep him spoiled in the ways that he likes to be. I like country, rap, hip hop, rock, alternative, r&b, mexican music
about my fling